Praise God! Kattey released.

I had just posted a prayer and then received this report from Leadership.

The kidnapped Dean, Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion), Most Rev. Ignatius Kattey has been released by his kidnappers.

Our God is an awesome God! Praise God!

2 Responses to Praise God! Kattey released.

  1. Innocent NDIHOKUBWAYO says:

    Peace and grace from God be with you all and I am really praising and glorifying the Almighty God for hearing and accepting our while we were all praying for Arch Bishop Ketty that is great testomony for the whole world. Lord God you are so good and you really hear the prayers of your children. This increase my faith so much indeed. By the time, I would like also to ask you to pray for me and my Ministry which called Burundi:Christians Youth Fellowship International and also pray for my financial issues because I have already spent more two months without paying the rental house and it hard situation but I trust that together God will do the great things for my family and Ministry it means 150 USA Dollars per month including water and electricity please your prayer and support are very essential indeed for me.

  2. Innocent NDIHOKUBWAYO says:

    URGENT PRAYER BECAUSE THE HOUSE OWNER HAS GIVEN ME 10 DAYS FROM LAST FRIDAY. YOUR SUPPORT AND PRAYER WILL BE THE ACTIVE BLESSINGS FOR MY FAMILY AND MINISTRY

    TELL PHONE +25779588743/+25775470747
    BANK ACCOUNT BANQUE DES CREDITS DE BUJUMBURA NUMBER 201-0067650-88 BUJUMBURA-BURUNDI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

