More on Jesse Trees

A follow-up to my previous compilation of Jesse Tree resources.

I was going through the comments at Simple Mom – a site I linked in my previous post on Jesse Trees.  There are 40+ comments on the Jesse Tree post with a lot of great ideas there about Jesse Trees and family Advent traditions.

One comment in particular caught my eye.  A family was having trouble finding a Jesse Tree devotional that was well suited to their children, so they wrote their own devotionals and blogged it.

You can find the blog and the daily Jesse Tree readings / devotionals here:  Our Jesse Tree

It’s really fun to see how blogging leads to sharing resources and ideas.  I love it!

Leave a Reply

