Holy Saturday around the blogosphere

In addition to the incredible wealth of entries posted by Kendall Harmon at TitusOneNine today, which I’ve listed below, I want to highlight a few other excellent reflections for Holy Saturday which I highly recommend:

First, I want to draw attention to our list of Holy Saturday poems. 

(I’ve been astounded by the number of people searching for Holy Week poetry. Our compilation of Good Friday Poems got something like 7,000 page views in 2 weeks!!!  It’s heartening in this age of Twitter and SMS that many are still hungry for beautiful language and the thoughtful reflection of poetry!)

The other three entries I highly recommend:

If I find other noteworthy entries, I’ll update this…

***

Note:  For those looking for Easter Resources…  I’ll begin posting some of our Easter Compilations (Easter Prayers, Easter Resources) around 4 p.m. Eastern US time  (20:00 GMT).

One Response to Holy Saturday around the blogosphere

  1. […] Holy Saturday around the blogosphere (2014) […]

Leave a Reply

