Autism

Isaiah 57:15,18-19 Living Bible
The high and lofty One who inhabits eternity, the Holy One, says this: I live in that high and holy place where those with contrite, humble spirits dwell; and I refresh the humble and give new courage to those with repentant hearts. I have seen what they do, but I will heal them anyway! I will lead them and comfort them, helping them to mourn and to confess their sins. Peace, peace to them, both near and far, for I will heal them all.

O high and lofty One who inhabits eternity, O Holy One,
Peace, peace to the sufferers of autism, especially ______. Shalom, shalom to their bodies.
Shalom, shalom to their souls.
Shalom, shalom to their spirits. Amen.

Leave a Reply

