Testimony from Canon Andrew White in Iraq – Praise God for New Life!

Yesterday we posted a prayer request / update from Canon Andrew White in Iraq.

How wonderful this morning to read a brief status update from him about the amazing joy and privilege he had to baptize 5 people this morning!

I Have Baptized 5 People Today.
One of the Christian politicians came to me and pleaded with me to Baptize a mother and her four children. I listened to them and it was clear they all loved Jesus. I therefore baptized them all. Afterwards the 11 year old boy came up to me and said I feel new, I said you are.

Thanks be to God who shines His light in the darkness and brings life out of death.

Leave a Reply

