Torre 8/18/15

Mark 11:27-33, Holy Spirit, give us all the courage to tell what we know about Jesus.

Mark 12:1-12, Father, help me yield up the fruit in my life that you have a right to expect of me.

2 Samuel 18:16-18, Jesus, thank you for giving me a monument of living stones (our children and grandchildren) who believe in you.

Psalm 121:2, LORD, thank you for sending me help in my time of need.

Psalm 123:1–2, Jesus, I look to you to carry me and Jean through this time.

Word: I Am faithful to those who love me. Keep looking to me for help- I will be with you in your hour of need.

Leave a Reply

