Psalm 63:1-5

O God, you are my God; early will I seek you; my soul thirsts for you; my flesh longs for you in a dry and thirsty land where there is no water. (Psalm 63:1)
      Lord Jesus, lead us to your pools of living water.

So I have looked for you in the sanctuary, to see your power and your glory. (Psalm 63:2)
      Jesus, I continue to seek more of you.

Because your lovingkindness is better than life, my lips shall praise you. (Psalm 63:3)
      Holy Spirit, fill my mouth with the praise of Jesus.

Thus I will bless you while I live; I will lift up my hands in your name. (Psalm 63:4)
      Father, I bless your holy name; I lift up my hands to praise you.

My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness, and my mouth shall praise you with joyful lips. (Psalm 63:5)
      Holy Spirit, I long for your gift of joyful lips with which to praise my savior and my God. Thank you.

      A word received: Yield this day to me. Make the daily choice to let me be Lord of your day. Let me guide you step by step. Listen for my voice — I AM speaking to you.

Friday: 69:1-23(24-30)31-38; Jeremiah 5:1-9; Romans 2:25-3:18; John 5:30-47
Saturday: 75, 76; Jeremiah 5:20-31; Romans 3:19-31; John 7:1-13

Albany Intercessor

One Response to Psalm 63:1-5

  1. As a web site owner I believe the subject matter here is reallywonderful. I thank you for your time. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck..

Leave a comment